Seal Solutions





Seal Solutions

Door Seal - Retrofit Window - Sealing - Concrete Sealant

Corporate Seal - Artist Seal - Sealing Stone -






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

A Seal Forever

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Special Operator Declan Smith was a dedicated Navy SEAL daredevil who loved pushing the limits. But his last mission changed everything when an IED exploded and left him injured and angry as hell. Maura Maxwell, his beautiful next door neighbor, is used to being disturbed by the ladies' man next door and his bad behavior. But the man she finds lying on the balcony floor in desperate need of help is far from the cocky man she's grown to tolerate. He's a man fighting to rediscover himself and his place in the world—and he can't do it alone. With Maura's help, Declan slowly heals both mentally and physically, and in the process they form an intimate bond stronger than any they ever imagined.

About the Author

Anne Elizabeth is an award-winning romance author, comic creator, and monthly columnist for RT Book Reviews. With a bachelor's degree in business and a master's degree in communications from Boston University, she is a regular presenter at conventions. She lives in the mountains above San Diego with her husband, a retired Navy SEAL.


Wed To A Seal

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In his career as a Navy SEAL, Rocky Mangiano has been called a Jersey boy, and a Yankee, and a few other choice names he shouldn't repeat in mixed company, but never in his life has anyone called him "daddy". If the wrapped bundle of joy he finds on the doorstep is any indication, things are about to change and he has no clue what to do about it. When the baby's momma enters the picture things get even more crazy, but given the fringe benefits that come along with the complications, Rocky's not complaining. Not one little bit.


Upper Seal Lake Fun Book

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Does your little one love spending time with the family at the lake? Then they will love this delightful book filled with activities related to water-side vacations. The Lake Fun Book includes coloring pages with everything from the animals you'd find at the lake to the tents you sleep in. Puzzles and word finds create fun and educational activities, for both you and your child, throughout this enjoyable book. As a bonus, this book would serve as a good resource for the times at the lake when the weather isn't suitable to be outdoors. Pick up this charming activity book for your youngster today! Are you constantly looking for activities to keep your young one busy during those bad weather times at the lake? Are they tired of sitting in the tent with nothing to do? Then the Lake Fun Book is the book for you! Filled with lake related coloring pages, challenging word finds and educational puzzles this book will keep your littlest child busy for hours. In addition, the lake related theme throughout will get your youngster excited about all the things the lake has to offer when the weather clears. Pick up your copy of this charming activity book today and be prepared for that next rainy day at the lake! · DISCOVER:: FUN on the lake. This body of water is a true gem. Now you can work your way through the majestic shores that make this lake so special. Fun for all ages. Share the gift of Lake Fun with someone you love today. ***Limited Time Discount Offer!*** ***Regular Price $12.99*** · · ***Plus, As a Special Thank-you for buying this Book Today, You Will Receive FREE puzzles and games inside the book*** · · Do you want to see a side of the lake a child rarely gets to see? Do you or a child you love need to express their creative side while enjoying a fun cultural experience? Read on to find out more about how this book can solve your problem Buy:: The one and only Lake Fun Coloring Book Here's a preview of what you'll find inside this book: · · Fisherman First Aid Kit Tent Sleeping Bag Beach Towell Fish Net Flippers Boat Paddle Hat Visor Swim Trunks Bikini Radio Playing Music Life jacket Rafts Knee Board Tubes Friends Fire Wood Camp Fire Grill Sun Screen Lotion Money Drinks Goggles Wake board Ski Rope Anchor Bug repellent Beach Chairs Binoculars Book Playing Cards Cooler Coozie Camera Snacks Tackle Box Fishing Rod Worms Cricket Water Shoes Skipping Rocks Water bottle Floaties Swim Noodle Dry Clothes Phone Trash Bag Toilet Paper Paper Towels Watermelon Lantern Flash light Boat light Ski rope Bobber Fishing Hook Catfish Bluegill Turtle Minnow Crickett Water Snake Duck Pelican Seagull Frog Large Mouth Bass Small Mouth Bass Trout Laptop Computer Tablet Swim Cap Nose plug Fish food Bag of ice Dog Pop sickle Marshmallows Chocolate Graham crackers Smores Canoe Kayak Paddlebaord Flip flops Lake Map Swim Noodle And much, much more! Want to Know More? Scroll to the top of the page and select the "BUY" button for instant purchase. Buy Your Copy Right Now!


The Girls Next Door

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

One warm spring evening, five teenagers meet in a local park. Only four will come out alive.


Six months after the stabbing of sixteen-year-old Deanna Barker, someone is coming after the teenagers of Stockleigh, as a spate of vicious assaults rocks this small community. Revenge for Deanna? Or something more?

Detective Eden Berrisford is locked into a race against time to catch the twisted individual behind the attacks - but when her own niece, Jess Mountford, goes missing, the case gets personal.

With the kidnapper threatening Jess's life, can Eden bring back her niece to safety? Or will the people of Stockleigh be forced to mourn another daughter...?

A terrifying, compelling, police procedural which will thrill fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Rachel Abbott.

Praise for Mel Sherratt


'Sherratt is a unique voice in detective fiction.' Mail on Sunday

'A writer to watch out for.' Mandasue Heller

'Mel's vivid imagination really brings her characters to life.' Kerry Wilkinson


Sealed With A Kiss

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

* The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend's wedding day by the world's most boring boyfriend, Ian. She's mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she's now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she's got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy's keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate's budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it's too late? This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.



Search

Seal Solutions Articles

Door Seal Retrofit Window Sealing Concrete Sealant
Corporate Seal Artist Seal Sealing Stone

Seal Solutions Books

Door Seal Retrofit Window Sealing Concrete Sealant
Corporate Seal Artist Seal Sealing Stone

Seal Solutions